Scholarship Winners 2019

United Way of Daviess County is proud to announce our 2019 Scholarship winners.  We do redefine our organization by not only funding agencies but providing financial support for deserving students who are aiming for higher education.

Each student received $1,500, per High School, totaling $6,000.

Our 2019 recipients are:



Mackenzie Swartzentruber

    Barr Reeve High School


Maggie Burks

    Washington Catholic High School


Audrea Lengacher

North Daviess High School


Elias Becerra

Washington High School



Congratulations to all of you!